Skip to content ↓

Sporle Church of England Primary Academy

Better Together


Executive Headteacher Mrs Anne Neary
Deputy Headteacher


Mrs Kim Stabler

Mrs Emma Spaul

Lead Teacher Miss Jessy Behan



Robin Class (Reception & Y1)

Mrs Bethany Cole

Woodpecker Class (Y2/3) Miss Jessy Behan
Kingfisher Class (Y4/5)

Otter Class (Federation Y6)  

Miss Helen George

Miss Elaine Willgress



Teaching Assistants


Mrs Wendy Henderson

Mrs Sarah Joplin

Mrs Paula Smith

Miss Bec More

Mrs Tessa Yule


PPA cover across the Federation

Miss Nici Clifton (Music & MFL)

Mrs Sandra Jary (ICT)

ICS Coaching (PE)

Finance/Administrative Support Miss Carmel Rose
Clerical Assistant Miss Shelley Cawkill
Senior Mid-day Play Leader Mrs Jacqueline Jones
Mid-day Supervisor

Miss Emma Sayers

Mrs Tessa Yule

Cleaner Mrs Jaqueline Jones
Dining Room Assistant Mrs Valerie Patrick